Skip to content

Update Backup Message to Action#11

Description

@mikeselander

Now that Bronson has introduced the ability to save out your database in situations other than a destroy (SO handy 馃檹), the default message is no longer always appropriate.

For example, when halting a box, the message still displays as if destroying: Do you want to backup the database before destroying?

I would expect the message to instead say Do you want to backup the database before halting?

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    No labels
    No labels

    Type

    No type

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions